Home
About
Officers
LPGHP
Districts
Visits/Events
Forms
Chapters
Committees
FOCUS
RAMCHF
Service Awards
Committees for 2018-2019
Ist Named=Chairman
JURISPRUDENCE MEC Richard M. Kovak silverjet87@yahoo.com
MEC Steven L. Dazey steve@dazey.org
VEC Alan T. Spreen atspreen03@earthlink.net



FINANCE VEC Roger Pankey pankeypickers@comcast.net
Wayne J. Erickson erickson@seanet.com
COMP Robert P. Guild rwguild@msn.com



TIME AND PLACE REC Patrick G. Stanton highplainsdrifter@rocketmail.com



CHAPTER EDUCATION & TRAINING VEC David O. Anderson anderson_david@hotmail.com



MEBERSHIP CULTIVATION AND RETENTION MEC James T. Stephens jsteph2win@aol.com
VEC Alexander J. Jordon xanderjoe81@gmail.com



CREDENTIALS VEC Geoffrey S. Joosten geoffrey00sten@comcast.net
EC Loren F. Franz, Jr mtemple1007@qwestoffice.net
EC John L. Hanuman johnhannamon@comcast.net



CHAPTER BYLAWS EC Frank J. Schumacher IV mason-fjsiv@trashmail.net
EC Robert Coats robert@kinseystreet.com
VEC David L Hisel davidhisel@outlook.com



LONG RANGE PLANNING VEC Michael D. Holland michael@pnwnet.net



BOARD OF GEN PURPOSES MEC Frederick B. Noyes fdnoyes000@centurylink.com
Steve Iberri
VEC Robert O. Brannon, Jr rbrannon001@centutylink.com
Comp Tom Christie tchristie2006@yahoo.com
MEC Lynn Bailey llb9@comcast.net



GRAND CHAPTER CODE REC Robert W. Benish bob@benish.us
VEC David C. Flood floodtax@gmail.com
VEC Robert J. Wallinger Robert.wallinger@frontier.com



EDITOR OF FOCUS MEC Bryan D. Bechler bry.kat@frontier.com