HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
HONORS
FOCUS
FORMS

OFFICERS 2018-2019
R.E. Grand Commander SK E. Jeffrey Craig ,Most Rev ejcmasonmail@gmail.com
V.E. Deputy Grand Commander SK W. Gary Norton ptah830@comcast.net
E. Grand Generalissimo SK Richard Kovak silverjet87@yahoo.com
E. Grand Captain General SK Robert Monroe robertmonroe@hotmail.com
E. Grand Treasurer SK Merle Iverson merlei@comcast.net
E. Grand Recorder SK Michael A. Smitson mike.smitson@comcast.net
E. Asst. Grand Recorder SK Michael D.Holland michael@pnwnet.net
E. Grand Senior Warden SK Paul Carmean hootgrowl@gmail.com
E. Grand Junior Warden SK Steven L. Dazey steve@dazey.org
E. Grand Prelate SK Doug Stamper Doug.Stamper@microsoft.com
E. Grand Standard Bearer SK Larry Byrd lbyrd1947@gmail.com
E. Grand Sword Bearer SK John R. Smiley jsmiley195@juno.com
E. Grand Warder SK James Larson larsonjh1@gmail.com
E. Grand Sentinel SK John Hannaman johnhannamon@comcast.net
E. Grand Historian SK Bryan D. Bechler bry.kat@frontier.com
E. Grand Musician SK Charles C. Wetmore chuckwetmore@comcast.net

EMINENT DEPUTY INSTRUCTORS
DI 1 (Cowlitz) SK Charles Woods CNLWood1335@TDS.net
DI 2 (4 & 6) SK Harold Hobbs hobbsseatac@hotmail.com
DI 3 (2 & 28) SK Ian Hyde ockerseattle@hotmail.com
DI 4 (17 & 18) SK Kyle Evenstad kevanstad@gmail.com
DI 5 (8 & 11) SK Rabi Peifer rpeifer@hotmail.com
DI 6 -5 SK Michael Holland michael@pnwnet.net
DI 7 -3 SK Michael Holland michael@pnwnet.net
DI 8 (1 & 21) SK Richard Roblee roblee6@charter.net